Final All-Stars Confirmed for Fast5

The final All-Star players for Saturday’s British Fast5 All-Stars Championship have been confirmed with the news that benecosMavericks have added Jo Trip and Karyn Bailey to their squad.

Trip and Bailey will join the likes of Sharni Layton (Surrey Storm) and Ash Brazill (Severn Stars), and a host of other international stars for Saturday’s British Fast5 All-Stars Championship.

Each team can name up to two All-Star picks in their squad of 10 for Saturday’s tournament. Team Bath welcome back Stacey Francis and have signed Australian shooter Beryl Friday as an All-Star.

Defending champions Loughborough Lightning bring back last year’s MVP Renske Stoltz and give a farewell appearance to Peace Proscovia.

Strathclyde Sirens introduce new signings Cat Tuivaiti and Gia Abernethy while Manchester Thunder have New Zealand pair Te Huinga Selby-Rickit and Anna Thompson at their disposal.

Featuring 12-minute matches, an all-star 5-point line and a Golden Buzzer Power Play, the British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship is an all-action afternoon of non-stop, pulsating netball as the top eight teams from the 2018 Netball Superleague battle it out to be crowned 2018 All-Star Champions.

Tickets for the 2018 British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship will be available via with tickets priced at £20, £30 and £40 with courtside hospitality tickets available at £99. Under 18s receive 50% off tickets, excluding courtside hospitality. Family and group discounts will be available.

The 2018 British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship will take place 1-6pm on Saturday, October 13 at Copper Box Arena, London.